Pages

Tuesday, 3 July 2012

Top 100 Forex Brokers

Top 100 Forex Brokers:
  1. Forex Capital Markets (FXCM) - Website: fxcm.com
  2. eToro - Website: etoro.com
  3. Oanda (FXTrade) - Website: oanda.com
  4. FX Solutions (FX Sol) - Website: fxsol.com
  5. Advanced Currency Markets (ACM) - Website: ac-markets.com
  6. Interbank FX - Website: interbankfx.com
  7. Global Forex Trading (GFT Forex) - Website: gftforex.com
  8. Capital Market Services (CMS Forex) - Website: cmsfx.com
  9. Easy Forex - Website: easy-forex.com
  10. Interactive Brokers - Website: interactivebrokers.com
  11. MB Trading - Website: mbtrading.com
  12. Saxo Bank London (Saxo Bank) - Website: gcitrading.com
  13. GCI Financial (GCI Trading) - Website: saxobank.com
  14. FXDirectDealers (FXDD) - Website: fxdd.com
  15. Dukascopy Swiss FX (Dukascopy) - Website: dukascopy.com
  16. Marketiva - Website: marketiva.com
  17. GAIN Capital Group (GAIN Capital) - Website: gaincapital.com
  18. Forex Club (FxClub) - Website: fxclub.com
  19. CMC Markets - Website: cmcmarkets.com
  20. MG Financial Group (MG Forex) - Website: mgforex.com
  21. ForexGen - Website: forexgen.com
  22. GFX Group (GFX) - Website: forex.ch
  23. ODL Securities - Website: odlsecurities.com
  24. Deutsche Bank (dbFX) - Website: dbfx.com
  25. TradeStation Securities - Website: tradestation.com
  26. iForex - Website: iforex.com
  27. MIG Investments (MIG Fx) - Website: migfx.ch
  28. FXOpen - Website: fxegypt.com
  29. AVA FX - Website: avafx.com
  30. Alpari IDC (Alpari) - Website: alpari-idc.com
  31. Questrade Inc. (Questrade) - Website: questrade.com
  32. ForexWebTrader - Website: forexwebtrader.com
  33. Delta Stock - Website: deltastock.com
  34. MoneyForex Financial (Money Forex) - Website: moneyforex.com
  35. FOREX YARD (FOREXYARD) - Website: forexyard.com
  36. Admiral Markets - Website: fxservice.com
  37. IG Markets - Website: igforex.com
  38. LiteForex (Lite Forex) - Website: liteforex.org
  39. Finotec Trading Inc. (Finotec) - Website: finotec.com
  40. thinkorswim - Website: thinkorswim.com
  41. E*Trade Financial (ETrade Prof.) - Website: etradeprofessional.co.uk
  42. Realtime Forex SA (Realtime Forex) - Website: realtimeforex.com
  43. IFC Markets - Website: ifcmarkets.com
  44. Windsor Brokers, Ltd. - Website: windsorbrokers.biz
  45. Real Trade Group - Website: realtrade.lv
  46. Pro Finance Group Inc. (PFGFX) - Website: pfgfx.net
  47. HY Markets - Website: hymarkets.com
  48. Neuimex Direct Dealing (Neuimex) - Website: neuimex.com
  49. InterBank Group - Website: interbankgroup.com
  50. The Royal Bank of Scotland (RBG) (formerly ABN AMRO) - Website: marketindex.rbs.com
  51. Dealing24 (formerly PRO-FOREX) - Website: dealing24.com
  52. Foreign Exchange Clearing House - Website: forex-swiss.com
  53. Ikon Global Markets (IkonGM) - Website: ikongm.com
  54. Pip Forex - Website: pipforex.com
  55. Infinity Futures FX (fomerly ProEdge FX) - Website: infinityfutures.com
  56. Forex Capital Trading (ForexCT) - Website: forexct.com
  57. PFG BEST - Website: pfgbest.com
  58. X-Trade Brokers (XTB) - Website: xtb.com
  59. FIBO-FOREX.LT - Website: fibo-forex.lt
  60. Tradex Swiss AG - Website: tradexfx.com
  61. Fx Direkt Bank AG (FxDirekt Bank) - Website: fxdirekt.de
  62. Master Forex - Website: masterforex.org
  63. Fxcast - Website: fxcast.com
  64. MF Global Ltd (Man Financial) - Website: mfglobalforex.com
  65. SpeedTrader - Website: speedtrader.com
  66. Advanced Markets - Website: amifx.com
  67. Noble Trading Worldwide - Website: nobletrading.com
  68. Apex FX Trading - Website: apexfxtrading.com
  69. FX | Clearing (FX Clearing) - Website: fxclearing.ca
  70. Capital Forex - Website: capitalforex.com
  71. Swiss International - Website: swissfs.com
  72. FxPrice LLC (FXPrice) - Website: fxprice.com
  73. TradeFreedom Securities Inc. - Website: tradefreedom.com
  74. AvailTradingCorp. (ATC Brokers) - Website: atcbrokers.com
  75. Akmos Trade - Website: akmos.com
  76. FastBrokersFx - Website: fastbrokersfx.com
  77. Halifax Online (HalifaxOnline) - Website: halifax.iitech.dk
  78. ICAP - Website: icap.com
  79. Trading Intl., LLC (Forexecutor) - Website: tradingintl.com
  80. Investment House International - Website: ihifx.com
  81. My Private Trade (MyPrivateTrade) - Website: hi.myprivatetrade.com
  82. NTWO Capital Market (N2CM) - Website: n2cm.com
  83. Cantor FX (formerly BGC FX) - Website: cantorfx.com
  84. KVB Kunlun - Website: kvbkunlun.com
  85. Advised Trading (AT Switzerland) - Website: advisedtrading.com
  86. Global Futures Exchange & Trading - Website: globalfutures.com
  87. Fx-Pro - Website: fx-pro.com
  88. GOForex (formerly Pacific Trader) - Website: pacconsec.com.au
  89. ATG Marketplex (Aaron Trading) - Website: aarontrade.com
  90. FXTSP - Website: fxtsp.com
  91. Global Forex - Website: fxtsp.com globalforex.com
  92. FCMarket - Website: fcmarket.com
  93. FXOnline Japan Co., Ltd (FXOnline) - Website: fxonline.co.jp
  94. Treasury Mgmt Svcs (TMS Brokers) - Website: tms.pl
  95. ADM Derivatives, Inc. (ADM) - Website: admd.com
  96. Hudson Global Capital - Website: hudsongc.com
  97. STIFX - Website: stifxonline.com
  98. Exto Capital - Website: extocapital.com
  99. Forex Trading USA - Website: forextradingusa.com
  100. FxLite - Website: fxlite.com


3 comments:

Jhon Bedin said...

ECN Forex Trading | Multiple Forex Platforms - True ECN Forex Broker environment. Trade an ECN Forex Account & Benefit from Low Interbank Spreads | Capital One Forex.forex trading

Andrew Jones said...

Thank you for the helpful information. I also think that Forexminute.com is a good website, it has very helpful information for Forex Brokers Reviews, trade bitcoins, online forex news, binary options brokers and financinal news.

Martin Newland said...

Choosing the right Forex broker can be a daunting task but ProfitF is here to help by examining certain criteria in order of importance for each broker.

Here you can find the Complete list of Forex Brokers regulated by CySEC.

Related Posts